Return to Headlines

Lumberton Support Staff Member of the Year Award Recipients

Each year, the district selects four support staff members, one from each school and one district employee, to honor as Lumberton Support Staff Members of the Year. It is our great pleasure to release the names of our district’s 2021-22 honorees. Each one of these fine educational support professionals provides the much-needed classroom and ancillary support that enables each of us to do our jobs better.

Again, we see the work ethic that each one of these outstanding staff members provides, and are happy that they are part of our district family!

Mrs. Christine Kennedy - EDC Site Supervisor

Mrs. Joyce Alexander - Instructional Aide

Mrs. Katie Fueger - School Secretary

Mrs. Pam Slocum - Guidance Department Secretary